Dragon Riders: The Battle Forum

A site that was once home to a freeform RPG known as the Battle (casually taking place in Dragon Riders), but now kept for history's sake. Probably.
 
HomePortalCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Welcome to the forums, Rita de Koningin!
Guest was last online at .
Today is Sat Sep 23, 2017.

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Sep 2017
 
Sat 02 Sep 2017
 
Sun 03 Sep 2017
 
Mon 04 Sep 2017
 
Tue 05 Sep 2017
 
Wed 06 Sep 2017
 
Thu 07 Sep 2017
 
Fri 08 Sep 2017
 
Sat 09 Sep 2017
 
Sun 10 Sep 2017
 
Mon 11 Sep 2017
 
Tue 12 Sep 2017
 
Wed 13 Sep 2017
 
Thu 14 Sep 2017
 
Fri 15 Sep 2017
 
Sat 16 Sep 2017
 
Sun 17 Sep 2017
 
Mon 18 Sep 2017
 
Tue 19 Sep 2017
 
Wed 20 Sep 2017
 
Thu 21 Sep 2017
 
Fri 22 Sep 2017
 
Sat 23 Sep 2017
 
Sun 24 Sep 2017
 
Mon 25 Sep 2017
 
Tue 26 Sep 2017
 
Wed 27 Sep 2017
 
Thu 28 Sep 2017
 
Fri 29 Sep 2017
 
Sat 30 Sep 2017